Nominations & Elections

Congratulations to newly elected WMC Board members:

Treasurer - Wendy Meyer,

Edgerton High School

Supervisor/Administrator Representative -
Amy Vesperman, Albany School District

Grades 3-5 Representative -
Michelle Butturini
, Reedsville Elementary/Middle School

Grades 9-12 Representative - Tammy Moynihan, Oconto Falls High School

A special thank you to outgoing Board members, Mary Ann Hudziak, Tony Pickar and Paige Richards, for their many years of service to the Wisconsin Mathematics Council!

Copyright © 2016 Wisconsin Mathematics Council, Inc.
W175 N11117 Stonewood Dr., Suite 204 Germantown, WI 53022 | 262-437-0174 | FAX: 262-532-2430
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software