Wisconsin Mathematics Council                 25 Year Award

Each year the Wisconsin Mathematics Council honors individuals who have been active in mathematics education in Wisconsin for 25 or more years. Anyone who has served the state mathematics education community for at least 25 years by the end of current school year and who has not previously received this award is eligible. Honorees are acknowledged at the “Celebrate WMC” reception in Green Lake, WI during the Annual Conference.

2016 Recipients

Vicki Gjovik,

Janet Holba

Mary Ann Hudziak

Michael King

Patricia Koch

Michele Laufer

Michael Tamblyn

Deadline for submitting the 25 Year Award application is April 15.

Submit applications to:
Wisconsin Mathematics Council
W175 N11117 Stonewood Drive, Suite 204
Germantown, WI 53022
or email us here

Click here to download the application form

Copyright © 2016 Wisconsin Mathematics Council, Inc.
W175 N11117 Stonewood Dr., Suite 204 Germantown, WI 53022 | 262-437-0174 | FAX: 262-532-2430
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software